My Favourites So Far…

As I write this, I’m actually in August. Hello from the past! Yep, I’m scheduling this a month a head. So organised, my teachers would be proud.

So these are my top 11 books from the first half of the year and July. I don’t know how mny of these will make it through to my end of the year top favourites, but here goes (not in any particular order):

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor and Park

Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn

Broken Hearts, Fences, and Other Things to Mend (Broken Hearts & Revenge, #1)

Everneath by Brodi Ashton

Everneath (Everneath, #1)

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)

16 Things I Thought Were True by Janet Gurtler

16 Things I Thought Were True

Legend by Marie Lu

Legend (Legend, #1)

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April G. Tucholke

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Between, #1)

Masquerade by Kylie Fornasier

Masquerade

The Falconer by Elizabeth May

The Falconer (The Falconer, #1)

A Death-Struck Year by Makiia Lucier

A Death-Struck Year

The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

The Goddess Test (Goddess Test, #1)

I would definitely recomend all of these books! What are your favourites?

 

One thought on “My Favourites So Far…

  1. goldenfurpro says:

    I really liked Everneath, Legend, and The Falconer! I also enjoyed pretty much everything else! The only ones that I haven’t read are A Death-Struck Year, Masquerade, 16 Things I Thought Were True, and Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend, but they look really interesting so I might end up picking them up! Especially Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend as it’s apparently by Morgan Matson (who is one of my all-time favorite authors!!).

Leave a Reply

