Counting the Stars 71#

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a weekly meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

I may or may not have been a little MIA this past week. I haven’t really had the energy to blog but I think it’s coming back now. Unfortunately I’m not so sure that I will be posting much this week because I will have a fair amount of schoolwork to do. Meh.

Bought:

The final book of my most recent book order came!

  • Venom by Fiona PaulVenom (Secrets of the Eternal Rose, #1)

Won:

Gifted:

For review:

Read:

This post is actually really late today because I didn’t want to post until I’d read another book. Oh the things I do to keep up my image 😉

  • The Crimson Key by Christy SloatThe Crimson Key (The Visitor's Series #2)
  • Dangerous Boys by Abigail HaasDangerous Boys

To be read:

I’m actually not sure what I’m going to be reading this week. It’s either what’s below or another reread of the Harry Potter series. Either way I’m going to be doing some rereading.

  • The Maze Runner by James DashnerThe Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)
  • The Scorch Trials by James DashnerThe Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, #2)
  • The Death Cure by James DashnerThe Death Cure (Maze Runner, #3)

Currently reading:

  • Unfound by Christy SloatUnfound (The Visitor's Series #2.5)
Leave a Reply

