Counting the Stars 68#

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a weekly meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Another bind-up I’m afraid. I had no time to post this last week but I didn’t really read/gain much so it doesn’t really matter. But here’s my last two reading weeks:

Bought:

I actually purchased three books this week thanks to a sale. Two of them are estimated to arrive this coming week.

Won:

Gifted:

For review:

I freaked out when I learnt that this was available.

  • Red Rising by Pierce BrownRed Rising (Red Rising Trilogy, #1)

Library:

  • Dualed by Elsie ChapmanDualed (Dualed, #1)
  • Searching for Sky by Jillian CantorSearching for Sky
  • Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. ArmentroutDon't Look Back

Read:

  • The Deep by Jen MinkmanThe Deep (The Island #3)
  • Dangerous Depths by Karen Amanda HooperDangerous Depths (The Sea Monster Memoirs #2)
  • Rebel Belle by Rachel HawkinsRebel Belle (Rebel Belle, #1)

To be read;

  • The Brown House by Christy SloatThe Brown House (The Visitor's Series #1)
  • Dangerous Boys by Abigail HaasDangerous Boys
  • The Crimson Key by Christy SloatThe Crimson Key (The Visitor's Series #2)

Currently reading:

  • Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn AndersonTiger Lily
  • Dangerous Girls by Abigail HaasDangerous Girls
4 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 68#

  1. Alise (Readers in Wonderland) says:

    I really liked Tiger Lily so I hope you are enjoying it as well! I also hear good things about Dangerous Girls. Awesome books, I’m really curious about Don’t Look Back and I listened to a bit of the Dualed as an audiobook and liked it well enough.

    • Livvvy75 says:

      Thank you! Dangerous Girls is good so far 🙂 I haven’t heard great things about Dualed to be honest but I couldn’t resist because I thought it sounded good. You’re actually the first person I’ve heard say they liked it at all!

  2. Jessica says:

    I loved Red Rising! I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

