Counting the Stars 58#

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a weekly meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

I kind of haven’t posted for a week…*bows head in shame* I’ve been sick but I’m all better now! MY KINDLE CAME THIS WEEK! Yay!!!!!

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

  • Of Poseidon by Anna BanksOf Poseidon (The Syrena Legacy, #1)
  • The Winner’s Curse by Marie RutkoskiThe Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)
  • These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan SpoonerThese Broken Stars (Starbound, #1)

Won:

Oh my goodness I won a book this week that I am FREAKING out about! Hopefully I can feature it next week.

Gifted:

For review:

I kind of downloaded a few off Edelweiss that looked cool:

  • Get Happy by Mary AmatoGet Happy
  • Amity by Micol OstowAmity
  • Mercy Mode by Em Garner (no cover yet)
  • Pack of Dorks by Beth VrabelPack of Dorks

Library:

Read:

Well, my Kindle came this week, unexpectedly, meaning that I could finally attack my TBR again. Not that I read that much. But I finally got to finish a book I was literally half way through when my old Kindle died.

  • After Eden by Helen DouglasAfter Eden (After Eden, #1)
  • 4 to 16 Characters by Kelly Hourihan4 to 16 Characters

To be read:

  • Allegiant by Veronica RothAllegiant (Divergent, #3)
  • The Annihilation of Foreverland by Tony BertauskiThe Annihilation of Foreverland (Foreverland, #1)
  • Branded by Abi Ketner and Missy KalicickiBranded (Sinners, #1)

Currently reading;

  • Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson (80%)The Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1)
5 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 58#

  1. How did you like 4-16 characters?

Leave a Reply

