Counting the Stars 54#

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

I bought two new last week but they still haven’t arrived. Sad face.

Won:

Gifted:

For review:

I received my first ever physical review copy thanks to Hardie Grant Egmont Australia. I was beyond excited for it and read it in a day!

20140518-084648.jpg

  • The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu

Library:

Read:

I am actually really proud of how much I read – considering I finished all three since Friday!

  • Grave Mercy by Robin LaFeversGrave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)
  • The Truth About Alice by Jennifer MathieuThe Truth About Alice
  • Avoiding Alpha by Aileen ErinAvoiding Alpha (Alpha Girl #2)

To be read:

  • BZRK by Michael GrantBZRK (BZRK, #1)
  • BZRK: Reloaded by Michael GrantBzrk: Reloaded
  • BZRK: Apocalypse by Micahel GrantBZRK: Apocalypse (BZRK, #3)

Currently reading:

  • After Eden by Helen DouglasAfter Eden (After Eden, #1)
6 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 54#

  1. HOLLY says:

    I haven’t read the last two books in the BZRK series, but I read the first one and it was really good! Hopefully the other two are good as well!

  2. Alise (Readers in Wonderland) says:

    Congrats on that review copy 😀 I hear the book is pretty emotional. And awesome reading week! I really hope you liked Grave Mercy, it’s a favorite of mine 🙂

  3. Cait says:

    I think I should try the BZRK series! I really really love Gone by Michael Grant. 😉 I think I’d like to try The Truth About Alice (gorgeous cover) and woot woot! for Aussie bloggers! Always awesome to stumble across more of us. 😉
    Thanks for stopping by @ Notebook Sisters!

Leave a Reply

