Hiatus

Ok, I didn’t want it to come to this but I’m afraid I’m not going to be posting for the next four days.

*collective gasps*

Oh stop crying (oh shush, I can pretend you are).

I am going on hiatus due to having three major tests to study for that take place early next week and although I disagree, apparently it should take priority over blogging. Pfffffft.

I will be back on Saturday and Sunday, maybe Monday, probably not Tuesday as I will have an essay to plan, but from Wednesday on I should be back for good. I absolutely hate to do this but I have to really. Plus I haven’t even read a total of one book in like two weeks due to a reading slump followed by a biology test to study for.

So bye until Saturday!

 

3 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. HOLLY says:

    Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award! For more information, check out my blog post on it: http://nutfreenerd.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/liebster-award/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

