Counting the Stars 53#

counting the stars

Well, my book week sucked. The only book I read I hated and that put me into a reading slump. Not that I had any time to read/blog anyway, due to school. But anyway, I’m back in business and I am going to visit SOME BLOGS!!!!! So, at this point I am wondering if there will be any books in this weekly wrap-up.

Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

I bought another two last night, but online, so they haven’t arrived yet. But trust me , I am beyond excited for them.

Won:

Gifted:

 For review:

Library:

Read:

  • Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle Mead Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X, #1)

To be read:

  • Avoding Alpha by Aileen ErinAvoiding Alpha (Alpha Girl #2)
  • True by Erin McCarthyTrue (True Believers, #1)
  • Such Sweet Sorrow by Jenny TroutSuch Sweet Sorrow

Currently reading:

I’m taking it easy with this one, trying to break out of my reading slump, and so far it’s working. So good, so good.

  • Grave Mercy by Robin LaFeversGrave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)
2 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 53#

  1. Oooh I’m interesting in hearing how you like Grave Mercy, I’ve heard so many great things about it! I thought Gameboard of the Gods was just meh unfortunately. Enjoy all of your reads!

  2. So many people I know were/are in reading slumps. Myself included

Leave a Reply

