Counting the Stars 52#

Whoa, whoa, what’s this? That’s right – Counting the Stars has been running each weeek for a year without fail!

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

I’m about to buy at least another two from Harlequin, but here are the four that came this week:

  • Grim by Christine JohnsonGrim
  • Storm Glass by Maria V. SnyderStorm Glass (Glass, #1)
  • The Secret Diamond sisters by Michelle MadowThe Secret Diamond Sisters (The Secret Diamond Sisters, #1)
  • Heartbeat by Elizabeth ScottHeartbeat

Won:

Gifted:

For review:

Netgalley –

  • Avoiding Alpha by Aileen ErinAvoiding Alpha (Alpha Girl #2)
  • Game by Barry LygaGame (Jasper Dent #2)

I had to get Avoiding Alpha because I loved the first book and I couldn’t resist getting Game. I have heard fantastic things about Barry Lyga’s other books.

Library:

Read:

  • The Boy From The Woods by Jen MinkmanThe Boy From The Woods
  • ARV-3 by Cameo RenaeARV-3
  • Camp Payback by J. K. RockCamp Payback (Camp Boyfriend, #2)

To be read:

  • Kiss of Deception by Mary E. PearsonThe Kiss of Deception (The Remnant Chronicles #1)
  • Avoiding Alpha by Aileen ErinAvoiding Alpha (Alpha Girl #2)
  • The Immortal Crown by Richelle MeadThe Immortal Crown (Age of X, #2)
  • BZRK by Michael GrantBZRK (BZRK, #1)

Currently reading:

  • Gameboard of the Gods by Richelle MeadGameboard of the Gods (Age of X, #1)
One thought on “Counting the Stars 52#

  1. Romi Foster says:

    I don’t think I’ve read a single one of these books/series before! Actually, I did try the Gone series by Michael Grant, but I just didn’t like it, sadly. I think it was a little graphic, at times, for me.

    It’s so nice that you’ve had this feature going for a steady year! That’s very exciting, and I hope it goes strong for another! xx

Leave a Reply

