Counting the Stars 50#

counting the stars

Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

I will be buying  some soon, actually, but I have none to show you yet!

Gifted:

Won:

For review:

  • Torn Away by Jennifer BrownTorn AwayWeather Witch (Weather Witch #1)

Library:

Read:

  • Hourglass by Myra McEntireHourglass (Hourglass, #1)
  • Mine to Spell by Janeal FalorMine to Spell (Mine, #2)
  • Timepiece by Myra McEntireTimepiece (Hourglass, #2)
  • Infinityglass by Myra McEntireInfinityglass (Hourglass, #3)

To be read:

  • Stormbringer by Shannon DelanyStormbringer (Weather Witch, #2)
  • Torn Away by Jennifer BrownTorn Away
  • Flirting in Italian by Lauren HendersonFlirting in Italian (Flirting in Italian #1)
  • Between the Lives by Jessica ShirvingtonBetween the Lives
  • Eleanor and Park by Rainbow RowellEleanor and Park

Currently reading:

  • Weather Witch by Shannon Delany (pg 50)

Note:

I will also be participating in the Camp Boyfriend Readalong over at Fluffy Reads (click here for MORE), so I’ll be reading that as well 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 50#

  1. Well firstly, I need to check out Camp Boyfriend Readalong!

    I’m impressed that you read all the Myra McEntire books back to back- very cool! I still have to finish that series.

    Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Torn Away- it looks good and I love the author.

    • Livvvy75 says:

      Yeah I can’t wait for Torn Away! Starting it tomorrow!
      As for the Hourglass books, usually I wouldn’t but I had to get the first two out from the library.
      You totally should join in the readalong! I think it’s gonna be great, although I miss most of it.
      Have a great week 😉

Leave a Reply

