Counting the Stars (47#)

counting the stars

 Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

I have been wanting to read this for ages, since Twilight came out. I’ve heard some mixed things, so I was putting off buying it. That was, until it was a Kindle Daily Deal yesterday. I just couldn’t resist.

  • Shiver by Maggie StiefvaterShiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #1)

Gifted:

Won:

I actually won something! I’m really excited for it but as usual I can’t show it until I get it. But I will tell you I won it from the lovely Jeann at http://www.happyindulgencebooks.com/

For review:

  • Sneak peek: What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Kate Finn
  • Assured Destruction: With Zombies by Michael F. Stewart

Library:

Read:

  • Supernaturally by Kiersten WhiteSupernaturally (Paranormalcy, #2)
  • The Lost Boys by Lilian CarmineThe Lost Boys

To be read:

So it’s coming into April and the Jumble Your Genres theme for this month is middle grade but I really don’t read much, if any, middle grade, so this my substitute theme is just YA so I’ll be reading a variety of books!

  • Deep Blue by Jennifer DonnellyDeep Blue (Waterfire Saga, #1)
  • Don’t Even Think About it by Sarah MlynowskiDon't Even Think About It
  • Divergent Thinking by Leah WilsonDivergent Thinking: YA Authors on Veronica Roth's Divergent Trilogy
  • Hourglass by Myra McEntireHourglass (Hourglass, #1)

Currently reading:

  • Becoming Alpha by Aileen ErinBecoming Alpha (Alpha Girl, #1)
2 thoughts on “Counting the Stars (47#)

  1. I was so gonna be jealous about the Huntley Fitzpatrick book until I found out it was a sneak peek. Haha. I wish they out up the real thing. I almost requested it. XD

Leave a Reply

