Counting the Stars (41#)

counting the stars

 Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

The rules:

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

Gifted:

Won:

For review:

  • Being Hartely by Allison Rushby
  • Camp Boyfriend by J. K. Rock
  • Camp Payback by J. K. Rock
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April G. Tucholke

Library:

  • Sisters Red by Jackson PearceSisters Red (Fairytale Retellings, #1)

Read:

School took a BUSY turn last week and that really squashed down my reading time. Hopefully it won’t be as bad this coming week but I have got a few tests.

  • Paranormacly by Kiersten WhiteParanormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1)
  • The Forgotten Ones by Laura HowardThe Forgotten Ones (The Danaan Trilogy, #1)

To be read:

  • Fire and Shadow by T. G. AyerFire & Shadow (Hand of Kali, #1)
  • Sisters Red by Jackson PearceSisters Red (Fairytale Retellings, #1)

Currently reading:

  • Spellbound and Determined by Dax VarleySpellbound and Determined
9 thoughts on “Counting the Stars (41#)

  1. I have Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea and really need to read it soon. Awesome haul this week.

  2. I really liked Devil and the Deep Blue Sea, hope you do as well. You got a lot of fun, flirty summer reads, hope they are terrific.

  3. I have not yet read Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea, but I hope to, at some point. I checked it out from the library last year, but I had to return it before I had the chance to read it, sadly. Hope you enjoy all of your books!

    Stephanie @ Inspiring Insomnia

    • Livvvy75 says:

      Thanks! That’s a shame…it’s looks REALLY good so I’m hoping it can be held to that. I hope you enjoy it when you get the chance to read it!

  4. I love the look of Sisters Red. Hope you enjoy your haut from this week!

  5. I received the same first three books on Netgalley! 😀

Leave a Reply

