Feature and Follow Friday

Yay! I’m absolutely ecstatic to announce that I have been chosen as one of the featured blogs this week! The other blog that was chosen is. Feature and Follow Friday is hosted by Alison Can Read (http://www.alisoncanread.com/) and Parajunkee (http://www.parajunkee.com/), where I am being featured. So thank you so much to both of them – I appreciate this so much!

This week’s question is book spine poetry:

Take a photo of your spines saying something epic!

I’ve never done this before – I hope I’ve done it right!

Phone stuff 044

This makes sense to me – but probably not to anyone else! It’s supposed to read:

 Fever reached the selection
 Pandemonium, delirium
 Silence

D’ya like my grassy setting?

Feel free to link to yours, I’d love to see it!

email

OliviaBookcometSignature

24 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday

  1. Love Love Love the grassy setting 🙂
    Congratulations on being a Feature with me!!
    Now following via email
    -Aneta

  2. Congrats on getting to be a Feature!! I’m a new follower via bloglovin’. Yes, your spelling makes sense to me. This was a little hard but I’m like you, mine makes sense to me too!!

  3. Great post. Have a great weekend! =)

    Following you on Bloglovin. Appreciate the follow back:

    Opinionated Cupcakes

    Rinny & Kimmy
    Opinionated Cupcakes

  4. Great job! This was my first time with spine poetry as well. Now following via email. Have a great weekend!

    ~Pam @ Moonlight Reader

  5. I do love the grassy setting!

    New Bloglovin follower.

    My FF

  6. Alice Atorly says:

    I DO like your grassy setting. 🙂 Congrats! 🙂

    Here’s my blog!

  7. annettesbookspot says:

    I’m following you via Feedly. Lovely blog, and great poetry. Here’s my FF. BTW, I couldn’t find a link to your blog from Parajunkee’s page. Did I miss it? I had to google your blog name.

  8. Congrats on being featured!
    Yes I do like your grassy setting, cool poem!
    New Bloglovin follower!
    Old follower
    My FF

  9. Congrats on being featured! =D

    I love your poem and the grassy setting!

    New follower!

    my FF!

    ~Stephanie @ Bookfever

  10. Ericka says:

    Cool poem and I do love the grass setting:) Congrats on being featured!! I followed you via email.

    Here is my FF
    http://highway-ya.blogspot.com/2014/02/feature-and-follow-friday-4.html

    Have a good weekend and Happy Reading!
    -Ericka

  11. Love the poem! Very nice. Congrats on the feature! I am a new follower via Bloglovin and email 🙂
    Brittany @ Spare Time Book blog
    My FF: http://sparetimebookblog.blogspot.com/2014/01/feature-and-follow_31.html

Leave a Reply

