Feature and Follow Friday

Feature & Follow #184 β€” Time to join the #FF!

Feature and Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkie and Alison Can Read! You can sign up HERE πŸ™‚

This weeks question:
Who is your blogger BFF? Tell us a little bit about him or her? If not tell us why you need or don’t need a blogger BFF.

My answer:

I am blog BFF less. Sigh.

I’ve been blogging for quite a while now and in the beginning I was very shy when in came to commenting. But I’m starting to talk to more people now πŸ™‚

It would be nice to have a blogger BFF though because I have been looking for a couple of co-hosts and stuff. Plus it would be cool to have someone to talk books with!

email

Thanks for visiting!

OliviaBookcometSignature

10 thoughts on “Feature and Follow Friday

  1. Hopping through. Even though I don’t use twitter a whole lot, I do think it’s been a great way to really get to know bloggers who I like.
    My FF

  2. Yeah, being able to chat on FB or G+ with a blogger friend who lives across the world is awesome! I’m sure you’ll find someone you feel comfortable enough to do that with πŸ™‚

    Have a fantastic Friday!

    • Livvvy75 says:

      That is pretty cool. Especially when someone is like, so what are you doing and you can say, “Ya know, just chatting with someone from (country that is really far away)”! You too πŸ™‚

  3. I, too, seem to be blogger BFF less, too. I have been blogging since June and haven’t found a person I truly comment on everything with. Makes me a little sad. With the new year, maybe we both will find one! Good luck!

    Happy reading!

    -indie

  4. Laura says:

    lol… me too. I love commenting and receiving comments and I also join some discussions on Goodreads but I am too new to have established a BFF. That’s ok. πŸ™‚
    New follower
    Laura
    My FF: http://thebooknerd2013.blogspot.com/2014/01/feature-and-follow-friday.html

  5. Nikita says:

    I am still new to the scene and so have no BFF yet but hope to find one..:)

    New follower via email..

    Nikita @Njkinny’s World Of Books

  6. I feel ya. I don’t have one either. I wish I did. But I’m not that good with socializing so heh. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

