Counting the Stars (35#)

 

counting the stars

 

Counting the Stars is a meme hosted here at Bookcomet! This meme allows you to display what books you have gained in the last week! Feel free to join.

 

 

The rules:

 

•Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it).
•Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
•Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below.

Books I bought:

Nothing. This will change VERY soon.

Gifted:

Won:

Wow. Ok. Ultimate fangirl moment when the signed hardcover copy of this I won from Julie Kagawa came in the mail. I featured the other book I won from her as well a couple of weeks ago (Crash into You by Katie McGarry). I am so excited for both of them but here is the one that came this week:

  • Pawn by Aimee CarterPawn (The Blackcoat Rebellion, #1)

For review:

Yeah, I know I said I was trying to cut down but in my defence I’m pretty sure I requested them prior to saying that.

  • A Death Struck Year by Makiia LucierA Death-Struck Year
  • Spark by Evan AnglerSpark (Swipe, #4)

And this one was from the author:

  • The Dark Side of the Truth by Gary CarusoThe Dark Side of Truth

Read:

  • Luminary by Krista McGeeLuminary (Anomaly #2)
  • Everneath by Brodi AshtonEverneath (Everneath, #1)
  • The Dark Side of the Truth by Gary CarusoThe Dark Side of Truth
  • The Goddess Test by Aimee CarterThe Goddess Test (Goddess Test, #1)

Library:

To be read:

What can I say? I’m in love with this series – I finished the first book today 🙂

  • Goddess Interrupted by Aimee CarterGoddess Interrupted (Goddess Test, #2)
  • Goddess Inheritance by Aimee CarterThe Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3)
  • The Goddess Legacy by Aimee CarterThe Goddess Legacy (Goddess Test, #2.5)
  • Belonging by Karen Ann HopkinsBelonging (Temptation, #2)

Currently reading:

  • Venture Untamed by R. H. RussellVenture Untamed (Book 1)

 

Leave a Reply

