Bookcomet Advent Calendar Day One

Day1door

Hi guys!

So I was too busy yesterday to post the first one but here it is anyway! I’ll do another post shortly for today. Feel free to participate and do your own posts on the topic, just drop me a link telling me you did and make sure others know to come here as well if you make a post.

Decorating the Bookcomet Christmas Tree!

AdventDayOneBookcomet

For image credits please visit my image credit page (some of it – book covers etc. – isn’t my own).

2 thoughts on “Bookcomet Advent Calendar Day One

  1. A bookish Christmas tree! That is so super cute 😀

Leave a Reply

