Top Ten Tuesday (2#)

Top 10 Halloween Reads:

So here’s the thing. I don’t exactly celebrate Halloween much – it’s not so big here in Australia. My other issue is that I haven’t read many horror books. This year is hopefully going to be a bit different though. Anyway, my variation is the top ten Halloween books I have are on the scary side that I want to read:

  1. Anna Dressed in Blood by Kenare BlakeAnna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)
  2. The Devouring by Simon HoltThe Devouring (The Devouring, #1)
  3. The Body Finder by Kimberly DertingThe Body Finder (The Body Finder, #1)
  4. Ten by Gretchen McNeilTen
  5. The Hallowed Ones by Laura BickleThe Hallowed Ones (The Hallowed Ones, #1)
  6. Bad Girls Don’t Die by Katie AlenderBad Girls Don't Die (Bad Girls Don't Die, #1)
  7. The Name of the Star by Maureen JohnsonThe Name of the Star (Shades of London, #1)
  8. The Monstromologist by Rick YanceyThe Monstrumologist (The Monstrumologist, #1)
  9. Rot and Ruin by Jonathan MaberryRot and Ruin (Benny Imura, #1)
  10. This is not a Test by Courtney SummersThis is Not a Test
4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (2#)

  1. Halloween can be scary or fun. I usually lean toward fun and watch scary movies that rarely scare me. But a scary book and my own imagination can frighten the bejesus out of me. Thank you for sharing your list, many new books for me to read.

  2. Andy Estrada says:

    It’s the first time I’m actually seeing This is Not A Test. It immediately catches my attention. Maybe I’ll add it to my TBR pile. Great picks! 🙂

    Our List
    Andy @ Owl Always Be Reading

    • livvvy75 says:

      That’s good! I really want to read This is Not a Test. I across it once and thought it sounded really good. Since then, I have heard it mentioned in a few places. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

