Tackle Your TBR Readathon Challenge!

tackleurtbr

For my challenge, I am hosting a treasure hunt! There are three locations you will need to visit to win! Just follow the clues left at each place!

As part of a last minute decision (I decided making you do all this hard work for no prize was a little unfair), I decided to offer the winner (if they are a blogger) the chance to have their button, if they have one, displayed in my sidebar and they can do a guest post  or an interview or even share a review through my blog as part of a promotion type thing. This can apply to non bloggers as well, provided they are a reviewer. Sorry if you aren’t bothered about the prize – it was a last minute decision 🙂

Enter your results in the Rafflecopter! The winner has 48 hours to respond if they are contacted!

Clue 1#:

  • An alien romance
  • An igneous rock as black as coal

Click on my review of this book for the next clue! A link to my reviews can be found in my sidebar.

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

