Arc August (1#)

Hi! Sorry this must be the third post today! I promise to try not to do it again. I’m afraid I forgot to add this onto my last post.

ARC August Banner

Anyway, the first day of Arc August (hosted over at Read. Sleep. Repeat) has begun! The bad news is that I have only read 36 pages of an arc today because I was finishing another arc first (unfortunately I can’t really count that one). The good news is that I still finished an arc! YAY!

So here’s my status:

Arcs finished: 1

Total pages read: 36

Arcs read:

End Dayz (The Hitchhiker Strain, #0.5)

Next to read:

The Weight of Souls

Leave a Reply

