Arc August!

This is an event in which you tackle that pile of arcs building up during August. Trust me, I NEED to do this. Octavia at Read. Sleep. Repeat is hosting this and giving away a $20 gift card to one lucky participant. So go on, sign up.

There is a slight problem. I have more arcs than I can possibly read in a month. But at least this amazing event can help me out a little. I have decided to pick random arcs to read, in no particular order of preference – just random!

I am aiming quite high for myself to read 12 arcs during  August:

This list is definitely subject to change:

  • Slumber by Tamara Blake
  • End Dayz by Kellie Sheridan
  • Fae by C. J. Abedi
  • Shadow Hunters and Downworlders by quite a few different writers. Edited by Cassandra Clare. 
  • More by  T. M. Franklin
  • Grasping at Eternity by Karen Amanda Hooper
  • The Guardians by T. M. Franklin
  • Sideshow of Merit by Nicole Pietsch
  • The Genesis by K. L. Kerr
  • Deadly Designs by Dale Mayer
  • Lives of Magic by Lucy Leiderman
  • The Wrong Girl by C. J. Archer 
2 thoughts on “Arc August!

  1. Octavia says:

    You have quite the list! I just picked my reads last night randomly too and it’s pretty mixed, just like your list. Thanks a bunch for signing up!

    -Octavia of Read. Sleep. Repeat.

  2. I’ve also got that book edited by Cassandra Clare in my Netgalley list 🙂 All the best and hope you tackle it through 😀

    My ARC August post

Leave a Reply

