Giveaway! Apocalypse Blog Hop

This is bookcomet’s first ever giveaway hop!

This is a giveaway hop hosted by Rainy Day Ramblings, Love of Books and The Nocturnal Library. It runs from July 13 – 20.

The prize is a book of choice up to $12 (Australian dollars) from The Book Depository. The only criteria is that the book you choose is YA with a dystopian/apocalyptic theme and is valued at $12 AUS.

Need some help?

Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)The Pledge (The Pledge, #1)Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, #1)Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)Delirium (Delirium, #1)Divergent (Divergent, #1)Matched (Matched, #1)Legend (Legend, #1)The Immortal Rules (Blood of Eden, #1)Wither (The Chemical Garden, #1)Black City (Black City, #1)Partials (Partials, #1)Eve (Eve, #1)

No cheating – all entries will be verified and cheaters will be disqualified. No duplicate entries. I am not responsible for books damaged during shipping. Don’t forget to verify your email. This is only open to people who the Book Depository ship to for free. The winner has 48 hours to respond. Please check you spam folder.

Enter through the rafflecopter below!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/0a0b200/

26 thoughts on “Giveaway! Apocalypse Blog Hop

  1. Sara Ruzza says:

    I would probably choose Black City, Elizabeth Richards 🙂

  2. ramydul says:

    I would choose Shatter me or Black City.Thank you for this giveaway!

  3. movie1talker says:

    I love all these books they’re so great!

  4. Mariska says:

    I think I would choose chatter me. Thanks for a chance to win this. 🙂

  5. miki says:

    i have the immortal rules on my wishlist so i would probably pick that one of defiance by c j redwine ( i really want to read both of them^^)

    thank you a lot for the giveaway

  6. Anne Consolacion says:

    Maybe The 5th Wave. Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  7. Heidi says:

    Thanks for being a part of Apocalypse! I would pick Unravel Me! Your link is updated!

  8. Filia Oktarina says:

    I pick either Partials or Angelfall.
    Thanks for giveaway 🙂

  9. Kayla C says:

    I’d choose either Shatter Me or Cinder. Thanks for the chance to win 😀

  10. Cali W. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Shatter Me or Wither. ❤

  11. Black City looks amazing.

  12. Kat Joyce says:

    The Pledge.

  13. Najwa Shufia says:

    I’d pick Under The Never Sky or Cinder. Thanks ^^

  14. Nara says:

    Maybe Wither or Legend 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway

  15. Ashfa says:

    Partials.

  16. Kristia says:

    I’d choose Angelfall 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway!

  17. Joy F says:

    Shatter Me. Thanks.

  18. josslight089 says:

    I´d choose Unravel Me or Insurgent! Thank you so much!

    rafflecopter : Joss A.

  19. Allie L says:

    Maybe Scarlet 😀

  20. Brynna says:

    I’d either pick The Pledge or Partials. I’ve been wanting to read both for quite awhile, so I’m not sure which I’d go with.

  21. Christina T says:

    Either Phoenix or The Ward! Thanks for the chance at this great giveaway!

  22. Legend or The Immortal Rules. Thanks!

  23. Satchmo says:

    The sequel to Maze Runner (since I’ve read the first book), or Angelfall.

  24. meryvamp says:

    So many great choices. I really want to read Divergent and Cinder. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  25. Pabkins says:

    Darn – so I thought the giveaway was supposed to go thru the 20th not end on the 20th…. sobs

Leave a Reply

