Once Upon a Read-a-Thon challenge 4#

My last challenge! This one is hosted by http://dizneeeesworldofbooks.blogspot.com.au/

For my little challenge, I would like for you to tell me your favorite genre, favorite book within that genre, and your favorite character from the same genre.

  • My favourite genre (now this is  a recent thing) is dystopia!
  • A lot of my favourite books are from this genre, but I am going to have to go with Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • My favourite character would be Rhine from the Chemical Garden trilogy by Lauren DeStefano

Status:

Currently reading: Struck by Jennifer Bosworth

Page number: 108

Enjoying book?: 4/5

Books read: 4 (The Selection, Ink Exchange, Fragile Eternity, Unearthly)

Total pages read: I think –  1552

Leave a Reply

