Counting the Stars 10#

counting the stars

Wow! Early this week!

Rules:

  • Post a sticker – whether it be mine or your own (provided it has Counting the Stars on it)
  • Either a) leave a link to your post in the comments below or b) tell me your answers in the comments – either is fine!
  • Try to post titles under at least a few of the catergories below

Books I bought:

None again! Although, I think I may be buying a book after this *shakes head shamefully*

Gifted:

I am so grateful for this! I can’t WAIT to read it!

  • Blood Red Road by Moira YoungBlood Red Road (Dust Lands, #1)

Won:

Zilch

For review:

I am super excited for a couple of these:

  • The Genesis by K. L. KerrThe Genesis (Blood of Ages, #1)
  • Forbidden: Discover the Legend by Tina SmithForbidden: Discover the Legend (Wolf Sirens, #1)
  • End Dayz by Kellie SheridanEnd Dayz (The Hitchhiker Strain, #0.5)
  • Fae by C. J. AbediFae
  • More by T. M. FranklinMore
  • Deadly Designs by Dale MayerDeadly Designs (Design, #2)
  • Slumber by Tamara BlakeSlumber

Read and reviewed:

  • The Bagman by Rachael RipponThe Bagman (The Abigail Cobble Trilogy, #1)
  • Double by Jenny ValentineDouble
  • The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess RothenbergThe Catastrophic History of You and Me
  • Crescendo by Becca FitzpatrickCrescendo (Hush, Hush, #2)

To be read:

I am extremely happy because I have decided I am going to aim to read more this week – which means tackling that huge pile of books I have to read that have been piling up is going to slowly go down.

  • The Selection by Kiera CassThe Selection (The Selection, #1)
  • Ink Exchange by Melissa MarrInk Exchange (Wicked Lovely, #2)
  • The Summoning by Kelley ArmstrongThe Summoning (Darkest Powers, #1)
  • Fragile Eternity by Melissa MarrFragile Eternity (Wicked Lovely, #3)
  • Unearthly by Cynthia HandUnearthly (Unearthly, #1)
  • Struck by Jennifer BosworthStruck (Struck, #1)
  • Radiant Shadows by Melissa MarrRadiant Shadows (Wicked Lovely, #4)
  • Heist Society by Ally CarterHeist Society (Heist Society, #1)
  • Darkest Mercy by Melissa MarrDarkest Mercy (Wicked Lovely, #5)

Yeah, somehow I don’t think I’ll read them all this week. However, I am aiming to at least get half way through Unearthly.

Currently reading:

  • Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare (I am currently on page 420. Seriously, this is such an amazing book. If you have not read this trilogy yet – I command you to try it. But it’s better if you read it with the Mortal Instruments series. If you want the reading order, comment below)Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices, #3)

 

12 thoughts on “Counting the Stars 10#

  1. Yay for End Dayz, and Ink Exchange 😀

Leave a Reply

